Super Clean on LifeHacker

April 20, 2007

I’m so glad that my script was offered as the Download of the day on www.lifehacker.com. Thanks!
LifeHacker has a great deal of customization tools and scripts for Gmail and other web applications. A must visit site.

11 Responses to “Super Clean on LifeHacker”

  1. Karun Says:

    Thanks! Ganesh. This is really very nice. Do you think you could create something similar for the Google Calendar?

  2. Niklas Morberg Says:

    Don’t stop now, you’re on a roll! I’d like to see a super clean version of Google Reader.


  3. Beautiful! You’ve done a lovely job on this. Finally, I no longer have to look at their original interface anymore.. it was making me cringe. I’ll cross my fingers that you’ll grace us with something similar for gCal.🙂


  4. This design is incredible! You most certainly know
    how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and
    your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.

    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  5. Lilia Says:

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this
    board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out
    a lot. I’m hoping to present something back and help others such as you aided me.


  6. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the
    exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit
    from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Regards!


  7. Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page
    layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!


  8. Your calorie intake goes hand in hand with your body weight.
    The first move is concentrate on heart, lungs, and cardio-vascular tissue.
    Chilli and capsicum are the best foods for burning fat because they contain a compound
    in them called capsaicin and this is actually what experts add to weight loss pills as it kick
    starts your metabolism for major fat burning.


  9. Excellent weblog here! Also your website quite a bit up
    fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host?
    I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol. it is simple to buying instagram followers, Fb
    subscribers/followers and Metacafe opinions and refollowers.

  10. instagram Says:

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thanks for providing
    this information. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  11. youtube Says:

    I drop a leave a response each time I like a article on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. It’s triggered by the passion communicated in the article I read.
    And on this article Super Clean on LifeHacker | Gmail Super Clean. I was actually excited enough
    to drop a commenta response🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it just me or do a few of the comments appear like left by
    brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing on other online
    sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post.
    Would you list the complete urls of your public pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?. youtube
    youtube


Leave a Reply

